عن الجولة

كادبوري و دبوميدي يقدمون ( جولة اكاديمية البهجة)، وسنقوم بتنظيم ورشة عمل لخلق مجتمع من الفنانين والذين لديهم الاهتمام في الكوميديا ويودون تطوير مهاراتهم لمستوى أعلى. الطلاب الذين سيحضرون ورشة العمل سيكون لديهم الفرصة للتطوير وتقديم عملهم الكوميدي أمام جمهور.

في السعودية، ستنقسم ورش العمل الى مجموعتين احداهم للرجال والأخرى للسيدات، وتتكون كلى المجموعتين من 20 شخص. الفائزين من ورشة عمل الرياض سيحظون بفرصة  افتتاح العرض الرئيسي في جده اضافةً الى الفائزين من ورشة عمل جده.

ورش العمل الكوميديا

انضم الى ورش العمل من يومين لتطوير مهاراتك في ستاند- اب كوميدي، والذي ينتهي بعرض للطلاب، حيث ان احدهم سيفتتح (العرض الكوميدي) في الليلة المقبلة. من يدري ... قد تكون انت نجم الكوميديا الجديد

العرض الكوميدي

لا تفوت (عرض الــستاند- اب كوميدي) عند وصول الجولة الى مدينتك مع مقدم OSN  والكوميديان علي السيد، وفنانة برودويى المخضرمة والعرض الرئيسي في اول عرض مكون من سيدات فقط في الكمطقة (فاني غيرلز)، برفقة الكوميديان عمر اسماعيل وبرينت جينكينس وفنانين كوميديان معروفين من مدينتك.

OSN بحث عن الكوميديا

اذا كنت تظن ان لديك الحضور التلفزيوني، OSN تتيح لك فرصة العمر. قدها !

About the Tour

Cadbury & Dubomedy present 'Academy of Joy Tour’, we will be conducting workshops to help create a community of artists who have an interest in Comedy and take it to the next level. The Students who attend the workshop will then have the opportunity to develop and perform their comedy sets in front an audience.


For KSA, the Comedy Workshops will be divided into 2 groups of 20 each. One for the men and the other for the ladies. The winners from the Workshop in Riyadh, will perform in the Show in Jeddah along with the winners from the Jeddah Comedy Workshops.

Videos

Comedy Show

Event FLier

Don't miss the 'Stand-up Comedy Show' as the tours hits your city. With OSN Presenter & Comedian 'Ali Al Sayed', Broadway veteran & headliner of 'Funny Girls' - Mina Liccione, accompanied by fellow comedians Omar Ismail, Brent Jenkins and well known local Comedians from your very own city.

Comedy Workshops

Join our 2 day workshop to develop your Stand-up skills, ending with a Student Show, where one of you will open for 'the Comedy Show' the next night. Who knows? You could be the next best thing!


Watch this hilarious commercial!

Cadbury Advert - Video

OSN Comedy Search

If you think you have what it takesto be on TV, OSN is giving you the chance of a lifetime. Don't miss it!